Streaming Stations:

Recently Played

Recently Played
Open Modal

It’s Joyce Vincent of Dawn, and her birthday party this Saturday night!!!

Tonight we celebrate our love for JOYCE VINCENT! A lady that I had a dream come true carpet ride with! JOYCE VINCENT, TELMA HOPKINS, and myself…we became known to most of you from our CBS Television variety show, “TONY ORLANDO & DAWN” and also from our 5 Number One million sellling hits, “Candida,” “Knock Three Times,” “Tie A Yellow Ribbon ‘Round the Ole Oak Tree,” “Say, Has Anybody Seen My Sweet Gypsy Rose?,” and He Don’t Love You (Like I Love You).” A 7 year magic carpet ride! And now, Joyce keeps the legacy and the music of her hometown MOTOWN, by going on world-wide tours as the ladies formally of THE SUPREMES, Joyce also gets a birthday call from her childhood friend and our partner, TELMA HOPKINS. It will become a JOYCE VINCENT birthday party and a Tony, Telma, and Joyce reunion! You are ALL invited to wish Joyce a HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Right here on Music Radio 77 WABC! Listen this Saturday Night from 10pm-Midnight EST/9pm-11pm CST/7pm-9pm PST on the 77 WABC app, 770 AM and streaming worldwide on WABCRadio.com!

Recommended Posts

It seems we can't find what you're looking for.
Loading...